Black & Red

I did say some time in the past that I disliked hated black and red together. Maybe it had to do with several other circumstances which I shall not detail. But I had to come out of that irrationality eventually and last year I had this great idea of doing an illustration using solely black, red and white colors.  I do think it turned out rather interesting, kind of decorative. Hope you like it.

Oh sure, this happened while my Balmain fever was taking its toll!


Filed under Fashion Illustrations, Little Fashion Paintings

2 responses to “Black & Red

  1. mariana murillo

    dude no sabia q tenias un blog!! q increiblee!! =D

  2. chichan

    hey sexy girl.. u make my days full of color!!

Leave a Reply

